Trucky Winter Convoy

22 Dec, 2018

06:00PM GMT

Join Event

Trucky Winter Convoy Server: Trucky Winter Convoy Date: 22nd December 2018 Meeting Location: Gedser, Sea Port Requires: Scandinavia DLC Times: 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET - Staff at the meeting point 18:30 GMT/19:30 CET - Advised meeting time 19:00 GMT/20:00 CET - Truckfest starts 19:30 GMT/20:30 CET - Truckfest finished 20:00 GMT/21:00 CET - Convoy starts 22:00 GMT/ 23:00 CET - Convoy finishes VTC Slots Map: Available on website. VTC Slot Booking:  goo.gl/forms/8GoRx5HawmMp1SVr2 PUBLIC CAN JOIN FREELY - PLEASE PARK IN PUBLIC PARKING More details visit our website: truckyapp.com/trucky-winter-convoy/ Thanks Nat7471 Community Manager



No comments found

Participants (3)

Steam iconNat7471Steam iconG4M3P1X3LSteam iconAdy Man